kontractory blog

Welcome to the kontractory blog

This is where we regularly publish relevant information on our offers and legal topics. You can keep up to date with our activities, learn interesting facts about current legal topics or get more detailed information about our various offers.

Austrian GmbHs can only operate after a specific trade has been registered with the relevant trade authority. The requirements for obtaining a trade license are sometimes very different.

In order to get off to a good start in Austria with a newly founded company, there are a few things to consider. Not only on a bureaucratic level, but also on a human level. The Austrian Business Agency – Invest in Austria is specialised in helping founders from the very beginning and supporting them with free, personal advice.

The so-called phantom stock program is nothing more than a virtual participation program in the company. On a contractual basis, an incentive for key employees (and other consultants) of the company is made possible through participation of the individual in the economic success of the company.

It is almost a miracle that "data protection" has not yet been declared the no-go word of the year among entrepreneurs. Most people think at first of the "GDPR", effort, costs and frighteningly high fines.

After recent calls for separate aid packages for start-ups, the German government is now taking this into account. Two funds with a total volume of EUR 150 million will be made available. The funds come partly from private investors and partly from the federal budget.

Every crisis also brings with it opportunities that need to be seized. Keyword: anti-cyclical behaviour. This also and especially applies to start-ups. But not for everyone and not in every economic segment.

kontractory by DWP | Law | simple, fast, self-determined, cost transparent and digital.

Welcome to the future of legal services.

From the very beginning, our objective of "kontractory by DWP" was to contribute to the digitisation of the Austrian legal system. We worked on kontractory by DWP for several months. The result is an innovative offer, which we will briefly describe in the following.

The GmbH is the most popular legal form in Austria and rightly so. In the following article we will present essential aspects in connection with the incorporation of an Austrian GmbH.

For some time now, real estate has enjoyed great popularity as a capital investment, since living is an essential basic need of every human being and it is usually a stable, valuable investment. In the following article, we will therefore examine the essential legal aspects in connection with the purchase of a property.

Newsletter

• Start
  • Blog

kontractory blog

Willkommen auf dem kontractory blog

Hier veröffentlichen wir regelmäßig relevante Informationen zu unseren Angeboten und rechtlichen Themen. Sie können sich über unsere Aktivitäten auf dem Laufenden halten, Interessantes über aktuelle rechtliche Themenschwerpunkte erfahren oder sich über unsere diversen Angebote noch ausführlicher informieren.

Österreichische GmbHs können nur nach Anmeldung eines bestimmten Gewerbes bei der zuständigen Gewerbebehörde tätig werden. Die Voraussetzungen für den Erhalt der Gewerbeberechtigung sind teilweise sehr unterschiedlich.

Um in Österreich mit einem neu gegründeten Unternehmen richtig durchstarten zu können, gilt es einiges zu beachten. Nicht nur auf bürokratischer, sondern auch auf menschlicher Ebene. Die Austrian Business Agency – Invest in Austria ist darauf spezialisiert Gründerinnen und Gründer von Anfang an unter die Arme zu greifen und sie mit kostenloser, persönlicher Beratung gezielt zu unterstützen.

Das sogenannte Phantom Stock Programm ist nichts anderes als ein virtuelles Beteiligungsprogramm am Unternehmen. Diese werden auf diese Weise beteiligt an der Entwicklung des Unternehmenswertes. Dabei wird auf vertraglicher Basis eine Incentivierung wichtiger Mitarbeiter (uU auch sonstiger Berater) des Unternehmens durch Partizipation des Einzelnen am wirtschaftlichen Erfolg des Unternehmens ermöglicht.

Dass „Datenschutz“ unter Unternehmern noch nicht zum Unwort des Jahres gekürt wurde, grenzt schon fast an ein Wunder. Die meisten denken bei diesem Thema schließlich zuerst an „DSGVO“, Aufwand, Kosten und erschreckend hohe Bußgelder.
In unserem aktuellen Blog erfahren Sie mehr zum Datenschutzexperten Akarion und dessen innovativem Data Protection Modul.

Immobilien erfreuen sich seit geraumer Zeit an großer Beliebtheit als Kapitalanlage, da Wohnen ein wesentliches Grundbedürfnis jedes Menschen darstellt und es sich meist um stabile, werthaltige Investments handelt. Im folgenden Beitrag beleuchten wir daher wesentliche rechtliche Aspekte im Zusammenhang mit dem Kauf einer Immobilie.

Unsere Zielsetzung von "kontractory by DWP" war von Anfang an, einen Beitrag zur Digitalisierung des österreichischen Rechtswesens zu leisten. Einige Monate haben wir an kontractory by DWP gearbeitet. Entstanden ist daraus ein innovatives Angebot, welches wir im Folgenden kurz beleuchten.

kontractory by DWP | Recht | einfach, schnell, selbstbestimmt, kostentransparent und digital.

Willkommen in der Zukunft des Rechtsgeschäftes.

Jede Krise birgt auch Chancen in sich, die es zu ergreifen gilt. Stichwort: antizyklisches Verhalten. Dies gilt auch und gerade für Start-ups. Doch nicht für jeden und auch nicht in jedem Wirtschaftssegment.

Die GmbH ist die beliebteste Rechtsform in Österreich und das zu Recht. Im folgenden Beitrag stellen wir wesentliche Aspekte im Zusammenhang mit der Gründung einer österreichischen GmbH dar.

Newsletter